St Lucie Habitat For Humanity, St Lucie Florida
St Lucie Habitat For Humanity, St Lucie Florida

Our Staff

staff-christmas-party-cobbs-landing-2017

Administration

Robert Calhoun, Executive Director
bcalhoun@stluciehabitat.org

Melissa Winstead, Development Director
melissa@stluciehabitat.org

Donna-Lea Askman, Community Outreach Mgr
DAskman@stluciehabitat.org

Erin Guinnup, Accounting
accounting@stluciehabitat.org

Lisa Young, Website/Social Media Mgr
lyoung@stluciehabitat.org

Construction

Joseph Gianna, Construction Mgr
joseph@stluciehabitat.org

Dale Schrab, Construction

ReStore Management

Will McLaughlin, ReStore Director
WMcLaughlin@stluciehabitat.org

Jeannie Angelico, PSL ReStore Mgr
JAngelico@stluciehabitat.org

Donna Weatherington, FP ReStore Mgr
donna@stluciehabitat.org

2017 - 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sam Rutland, President

Charlie Papa, VP

Doug Davis, Secretary

Dave Carling, Treasurer

Lou Cefolia

James Braxton

Mary Sirmons

Angela Hayle

Jack Maxwell

FAMILY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Mary Sirmons, Chair

Jennifer Johnson

Kimberly Clarke

Josie Glemaud

Cathi Habermehl

Janice Hope

Dana McSweeny

Robert Nunn

Fred & Cheryl Patterson

Joe & Letty Perez

Nichole Robinson

Pat Zuzola

Talesha Bryant

Donna Lea Askman

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Scott Anderson

Bob Calhoun

Lou Cefolia

Tom Long

Charlie Papa

Dick Percic, Esq.

COMMUNITY RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Angela Hayle

Dana Trabulsy

Patricia Garcia King

Dr. Daphne Cooper, Ph.D.

Dr. Ravi Jitta

Roy McDaniel

Lianne McDaniel

Virginia Howell

Chauncelor Howell

Dr. Phyllis Wilson

Christine Marinuzzi

Ethel Mae Chang

© 2016 Habitat for Humanity® International. All rights reserved. "Habitat for Humanity®" is a registered service mark owned by Habitat for Humanity International. Habitat® is a service mark of Habitat for Humanity International. Habitat for Humanity® International is a tax-exempt 501(C)(3) nonprofit organization.

Your gift is tax-deductible as allowed by law.

Search